1. Home
  2. Windows

Winter Wallpapers: 30 Awesome Images For The Cold Season

There’s an undeniable beauty in a snow covered landscape. Winter is here so why not refresh your desktop with a few new winter wallpapers? We’ve got 30 gorgeous winter landscapes for your desktop. The wallpaper images you see are compressed and resized. They’re for preview purpose only. Download the original image from the download link below each image.

Snow In The Desert

Download here.

Winter Trees

Download here.

Winter In New York

Download here.

Icy Stream

Download here.

Lamp Post

Download here.

Foggy Winter Morning

Download here.

Bird

Download here.

Frosted Trees

You can flip this one or use it as it is. Unsplash user: Tim Tiedemann @timtied

Download here.

Wild Berries

Unsplash user: Annie Spratt @anniespratt

Download here.

Snowy Mountain Lake Shore

Unsplash user: Josh Reeder-Esparza @joshre

Download here.

Snow Covered Rock

Unsplash user: Iler Stoe @ilerstoe

Download here.

Baby It’s Cold Outside

Unsplash user: Alexandre Godreau @alexandre_godreau

Download here.

Mountain

Unsplash user: EC @emilyxhudson

Download here.

Crystal Clear

Unsplash user: Ryan James Christopher @rj_christopher

Download here.

Snowy Mountain

Unsplash user: Nathan Anderson @nathananderson

Download here.

Swiss Alps

Unsplash user: René Reichelt @rene_reichelt

Download here.

Ross Castle In Fog

Unsplash user: Anne James @annejames

Download here.

Snowmen

Download here.

Cat In Snow

Download here.

Icicles

Download here.

Snowflake

Download here.

Snowfall

Download here.

Frozen Lake

Download here.

Great Wall Of China

Download here.

My Road To Heaven

Unsplash user: daniel plan @planiel

Download here.

Paper Lamps Hanging From A Tree

Unsplash user: Alisa Anton @alisaanton

Download here.

Lost In The Light

Unsplash user: Alexander Slattery @slatts

Download here.

Rural Church In Snow

Unsplash user: Jon Flobrant @jonflobrant

Download here.

Blue Ice On A Lake

Unsplash user: Gian-Reto Tarnutzer @reto_gian

Download here.

Rock Mountain Snow

Unsplash user: Levi Bare @levibare1

Download here.

Leave a comment